1. x00peR Пользователь

    Регистрация:
    16.10.15
    Сообщения:
    300
    Симпатии:
    42
    Пол:
    Мужской
    Skype:
    x00peR
    ICQ:
    474751117
    WARNING: datagram overflowed for x00peR
    Такая фигня появилась. Сервер первый день работает.
    amxx plugins
    Currently loaded plugins:
    name version author file status
    [ 1] FreshBan 1.1.9 kanagava fresh_bans.amxx running
    [ 2] Admin Loader 1.4 Beta 1 neygomon admin_loader.am running
    [ 3] fb_forwards 0.1.4 Kanagava & Realu fb_forwards.amx running
    [ 4] WebHS 0.1 kanagava fb_web_online.a running
    [ 5] Advanced Gag 1.4[VTC Ap neygomon amx_gag.amxx running
    [ 6] AES: StatsX 0.2 serfreeman1337 aes_statsx_cstr running
    [ 7] Admin Commands 1.8.2 AMXX Dev Team admincmd.amxx running
    [ 8] Menus Front-End 1.8.2 AMXX Dev Team menufront.amxx running
    [ 9] Commands Menu 1.8.2 AMXX Dev Team cmdmenu.amxx running
    [ 10] Players Menu 1.8.2 AMXX Dev Team plmenu.amxx running
    [ 11] Maps Menu 1.8.2 AMXX Dev Team mapsmenu.amxx running
    [ 12] Admin Chat 1.8.2 AMXX Dev Team adminchat.amxx running
    [ 13] Anti Flood 1.8.2 AMXX Dev Team antiflood.amxx running
    [ 14] Scrolling Message 1.8.2 AMXX Dev Team scrollmsg.amxx running
    [ 15] Info. Messages 1.8.2 AMXX Dev Team imessage.amxx running
    [ 16] Admin Votes 1.8.2 AMXX Dev Team adminvote.amxx running
    [ 17] Stats Configuration 1.8.2 AMXX Dev Team statscfg.amxx running
    [ 18] Restrict Weapons 1.8.2 AMXX Dev Team restmenu.amxx running
    [ 19] StatsX 1.8.2 AMXX Dev Team statsx.amxx running
    [ 20] Advanced MapChooser 0.4.2 neygomon map_chooser.amx running
    [ 21] Lite Kill Assist 1.17 neygomon lite_kill_assis running
    [ 22] Advert Messages 1.2.2 neygomon adverts.amxx running
    [ 23] Lite VoteBan 1.4 neygomon lite_voteban.am running
    [ 24] C4 Timer on roundtime 0.3.3a neygomon c4timer.amxx running
    [ 25] Lite Admin ESP 1.0 neygomon admin_esp.amxx running
    [ 26] Lite Recoder 1.0.1 neygomon amx_demorec_3.a running
    [ 27] BestPlayer 1.1 neygomon best_player.amx running
    [ 28] Plugins Controller 1.0 neygomon plugins_control stopped
    [ 29] FM ResetScore 0.1 neygomon fm_rs.amxx running
    [ 30] Warmup Private 1.00 neygomon warmup.amxx running
    [ 31] Ping Control 1.31 neygomon Ping_Control.am running
    [ 32] Afk Control 0.5.1 neygomon afk_control.amx running
    [ 33] Kills Counter 1.0 Safety1st killscounter.am running
    [ 34] Info Rank 1.0 connor info_rank.amxx running
    [ 35] CFG NightMode 1.10 neygomon cfg_nightmode.a stopped
    [ 36] unknown unknown unknown damager.amxx running
    [ 37] unknown unknown unknown spam_block.amxx running
    [ 38] First Killer Round 1.1 Factor FirstKiller.amx running
    [ 39] Map Spawns Editor 1.0.16 iG_os Map_Spawns_Edit running
    [ 40] VIPka 1.34 neygomon vip_system.amxx running
    [ 41] VK Tab 1.0 re PAffAEJIkA :3 vk_tab.amxx running
    [ 42] Top Awards 0.11c Safety1st top_awards.amxx running
    [ 43] Block Spawn For Reconn 0.3 Bos93, Subb98 block_spawn_for running
    [ 44] Descriptive 'Fire in t 0.1 VEN descriptive_fir running
    [ 45] Ultimate Gore 1.6 JTP10181 amx_gore_ultima running
    [ 46] Admin Prefixes 4.1 m0skVi4a ;] AdminPrefixes.a running
    [ 47] SpecList 1.2a FatalisDK speclist.amxx running
    [ 48] AMXBans: Screens Gm 1.6 Larte Team amxbans_ssban.a running
    [ 49] Advanced Experience Sy 0.4 serfreeman1337 aes_main.amxx running
    [ 50] AES: Exp CSTRIKE 0.3 serfreeman1337 aes_exp_cstrike running
    [ 51] AES: Informer 0.2 serfreeman1337 aes_informer.am running
    [ 52] AES: Experience Editor 0.1 serfreeman1337 aes_exp_editor. running
    [ 53] AES: Bonus System 0.2 serfreeman1337 aes_bonus_syste running
    [ 54] AES: Bonus CSTRIKE 0.4 serfreeman1337 aes_bonus_cstri running
    54 plugins, 52 running